Home » About The City » Employees » Employee Contact List

Contact List

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
 
Department First Name Last Name Title Email Address Extension
COO & Secretary 202
Lorna Hayward Executive Assistant to Mayor & COO lhayward@cityhall.bm 208
Jane Berry Recording Secretary jberry@cityhall.bm 209
Kim Williams Receptionist kwilliams@cityhall.bm 228
Events Jessica Astwood Event Project Manager jastwood@cityhall.bm 219
Communications Zoe Mulholland Communications Manager zmulholland@cityhall.bm 204
Events Tamara Bradshaw Project & Rentals Coordinator tbradshaw@cityhall.bm 224
Events Allison Tucker Senior Events & Marketing Coordinator atucker@cityhall.bm 278
Finance Tanya Iris Treasurer tiris@cityhall.bm 222
Finance Siobhan Fubler Assistant Treasurer sfubler@cityhall.bm 210
Finance Nicole Edwards Finance Manager nedwards@cityhall.bm 205
Finance Valerie Robinson Senior Accounts Payable vrobinson@cityhall.bm 260
Finance Davita Gibbons Taxes dgibbons@cityhall.bm 206
Finance Corlita Davis Accounts Receivables cdavis@cityhall.bm 221
Finance Penny Lambe Reception plambe@cityhall.bm 220
Finance Dennikia Exell Accounts Administrator dexell@cityhall.bm 207
Human Resources Lindell Foster Human Resource Manager lfoster@cityhall.bm 229
Human Resources Lisa Tucker Compensation & Benefits Specialist ltucker@cityhall.bm 214
Engineering Patrick Cooper City Engineer pcooper@cityhall.bm 230
Engineering Ian Hind Senior Engineer ihind@cityhall.bm 275
Engineering Duane Crockwell General Superintendent dcrockwell@cityhall.bm 225
Engineering Donielle Bean Executive Assistant - Engineering dbean@cityhall.bm 203
Engineering Anthony Darrell Assistant Superintendent Response Team adarrell@cityhall.bm 259
Engineering Steven DeSilva Parks Superintendent sdesilva@cityhall.bm 258
Engineering Kirk Richards Sanitation Asst. Superintendent krichards@cityhall.bm 257
Engineering Earl Francis Ports Superintendent PFSO efrancis@cityhall.bm 251
Engineering Works Depot Administrator/ Ports Assistant 253
Engineering Basil Carey Purchasing and Inventory Administrator bcarey@cityhall.bm 212
Engineering Fredrick Richardson Traffic Enforcement frichardson@cityhall.bm 255
Events Janee Pitt Marketing Coordinator jpitt@cityhall.bm 236
Engineering Paula Thomas Administrator - Traffic Management pthomas@cityhall.bm
Engineering Carmen Brangman Parking Attendant cbrangman@cityhall.bm
© 2016 City of Hamilton Bermuda. Powered By Revize Login