Home » About The City » Employees » Employee Contact List

Contact List

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
 
Department First Name Last Name Title Email Address Extension
Edward Benevides COO & Secretary ebenevides@cityhall.bm 202
Paula Thomas Executive Assistant to Mayor & COO pthomas@cityhall.bm 208
L. Claudette Simons Recording Secretary lsimons@cityhall.bm 209
Kim Williams Receptionist kwilliams@cityhall.bm 228
Events Danilee Trott Event Project Manager dtrott@cityhall.bm 219
Communications Zoe Mulholland Communications Manager zmulholland@cityhall.bm 204
Events Tamara Bradshaw Project & Rentals Coordinator tbradshaw@cityhall.bm 224
Events Thomas Lightbourne Senior Events & Marketing Coordinator tlightbourne@cityhall.bm 278
Finance Tanya Iris Treasurer tiris@cityhall.bm 222
Finance Siobhan Fubler Assistant Treasurer sfubler@cityhall.bm 210
Finance Nicole Edwards Finance Manager nedwards@cityhall.bm 205
Finance Valerie Robinson Senior Accounts Payable vrobinson@cityhall.bm 260
Finance Davita Gibbons Taxes dgibbons@cityhall.bm 206
Finance Brenda Fubler Taxes/ Accounts Receivables bfubler@cityhall.bm 221
Finance Penny Lambe Accounts Payable/ Relief Receptionist plambe@cityhall.bm 220
Finance Dennikia Exell Accounts Administrator dexell@cityhall.bm 207
Human Resources Lindell Foster Human Resource Manager lfoster@cityhall.bm 229
Human Resources Lisa Tucker Compensation & Benefits Specialist ltucker@cityhall.bm 214
Engineering Patrick Cooper City Engineer pcooper@cityhall.bm 230
Engineering Ian Hind Senior Engineer ihind@cityhall.bm 275
Engineering David Monkman General Superintendent dmonkman@cityhall.bm 225
Engineering Donielle Bean Executive Assistant - Engineering dbean@cityhall.bm 203
Engineering Anthony Darrell Assistant Superintendent Response Team adarrell@cityhall.bm 259
Engineering Steven DeSilva Parks Superintendent sdesilva@cityhall.bm 258
Engineering Llewellyn Burgess Sanitation Asst. Superintendent lburgess@cityhall.bm 257
Engineering Earl Francis Ports Superintendent PFSO efrancis@cityhall.bm 251
Engineering Beatrice Smith Works Depot Administrator/ Ports Assistant bsmith@cityhall.bm 253
Engineering Basil Carey Purchasing and Inventory Administrator bcarey@cityhall,bm 212
Engineering Fredrick Richardson Traffic Enforcement frichardson@cityhall.bm 255
Events Janee Pitt Events & Marketing Assistant jpitt@cityhall.bm 236
© 2016 City of Hamilton Bermuda. Powered By Revize Login