Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Department First Name Last Name Title Email Address Extension
City Hall Edward Benevides COO & Secretary ebenevides@cityhall.bm 292-1234 ext 202
City Hall Zoe Mulholland Exec. Asst to Mayor & COO zmulholland@cityhall.bm 292-1234 ext 204
City Hall Claudette Simons Recording Secretary lsimons@cityhall.bm 292-1234 ext 209
Engineering Patrick Cooper City Engineer pcooper@cityhall.bm 292-1234 ext 230
Engineering Ian Hind Senior Engineer ihind@cityhall.bm 292-1234 ext 275
Engineering Donielle Bean Exec.Asst.Engineering dbean@cityhall.bm 292-1234 ext 203
Events Ed Christopher Town Crier eschrist@logic.bm 777-9738
Events Tamara Bradshaw Events & Marketing Coordinator tbradshaw@cityhall.bm ext 224
Events Thomas Lightbourne Events & Marketing Coordinator tlightbourne@cityhall.bm 292-1234 ext 278
Events Kevin Smith Communications & Rentals Coordinator ksmith@cityhall.bm 292-1234 ext 261
Events Danilee Trott Event Project Manager dtrott@cityhall.bm 292-1234 ext 219
Accounts Tanya Iris Treasurer tiris@cityhall.bm 292-1234 ext 222
Accounts Siobhan Fubler Deputy Treasurer sfubler@cityhall.bm 292-1234 ext 210
Accounts Nicole Edwards Finance Manager nedwards@cityhall.bm 292-1234 ext 205
Accounts Dennikia Exell Accounts Administrator dexell@cityhall.bm 292-1234 ext 207
Accounts Brenda Fubler Taxes bfubler@cityhall.bm 292-1234 ext 221
Accounts Davita Gibbons Tax Administrator dgibbons@cityhall.bm 292-1234 ext 206
Accounts Penny Lambe Accounts Payable Administrator/Relief Receptionist plambe@cityhall.bm 292-1234 ext 220
Accounts Valerie Robinson Senior Accounts Payable Administrator vrobinson@cityhall.bmAnchor 292-1234 ext 260
Reception Kim Williams Receptionist kwilliams@cityhall.bm 292-1234 ext 228
Port Operations Earl Francis Superintendent efrancis@cityhall.bm 292-1234 ext 251
Port Operations Beatrice Smith Port Operations Adminstrator bsmith@cityhall.bm 292-1234 ext 253
Works Yard Andy Baptiste P&D Machines 331-2343
Works Yard Anthony Darrell Asst. Superinterdent - Response adarrell@cityhall.bm 295-6446 ext 259
Works Yard Steven DeSilva Parks Superintendent sdesilva@cityhall.bm 295-6446 ext 258
Works Yard Llewelyn Hall Stores lhall@cityhall.bm  295-6446 ext 212
Works Yard David Monkman General Superintendent dmonkman@cityhall.bm 295-6446 ext 225
Works Yard Richardson (Apples) Elbert Asst. Super. Sanitation erichardson@cityhall.bm 295-6446 ext 257
Works Yard Billy Tatem Head Mechanic wtatem@cityhall.bm 295-6446 ext 223
© 2016 City of Hamilton Bermuda. Powered By Revize Login