ENotification

Employee Contact List

City of Hamilton
City Hall
17 Church Street
Hamilton HM 11

P.O. Box HM 1175,
Bermuda, HM EX
Telephone: (441) 292-1234
Email: info@cityhall.bm

Last Name First Name Extension Title Email
Caines Dwayne COO & Secretary dcaines@cityhall.bm
Hayward Lorna 208 Executive Assistant to Mayor & COO lhayward@cityhall.bm
Berry Jane 209 Recording Secretary jberry@cityhall.bm
Williams Kim 228 Receptionist kwilliams@cityhall.bm
Astwood Jessica 219 Event Project Manager jastwood@cityhall.bm
Mulholland Zoe 204 Communications Manager zmulholland@cityhall.bm
Bradshaw Tamara 224 Project & Rentals Coordinator tbradshaw@cityhall.bm
Tucker Allison 278 Senior Events & Marketing Coordinator atucker@cityhall.bm
Iris Tanya 222 Treasurer tiris@cityhall.bm
Fubler Siobhan 210 Assistant Treasurer sfubler@cityhall.bm
Edwards Nicole 205 Finance Manager nedwards@cityhall.bm
Robinson Valerie 260 Senior Accounts Payable vrobinson@cityhall.bm
Gibbons Davita 206 Taxes dgibbons@cityhall.bm
Davis Corlita 221 Accounts Receivables cdavis@cityhall.bm
Lambe Penny 220 Receptionist plambe@cityhall.bm
Exell Dennikia 207 Accounts Administrator dexell@cityhall.bm
Foster Lindell 229 Senior Human Resource Manager lfoster@cityhall.bm
Tucker Lisa 214 Compensation & Benefits Specialist - HR ltucker@cityhall.bm
Bean Donielle 254 Human Resources Coordinator dbean@cityhall.bm
Cooper Patrick 230 City Engineer pcooper@cityhall.bm
Waters Charles 253 Assistant City Engineer cwaters@cityhall.bm
Crockwell Duane 225 General Superintendent - Engineering dcrockwell@cityhall.bm
Smith Lakiesha 203 Executive Assistant - Engineering lsmith@cityhall.bm
Darrell Anthony 259 Assistant Superintendent- Sanitation adarrell@cityhall.bm
DeSilva Steven 258 Parks Superintendent sdesilva@cityhall.bm
Richards Kirk 257 Assistant Superintendent - Engineering krichards@cityhall.bm
Francis Earl 251 Ports Superintendent PFSO efrancis@cityhall.bm
Carey Basil 212 Purchasing and Inventory Administrator bcarey@cityhall.bm
Richardson Fredrick 255 Assistant Superintendent - Traffic Management frichardson@cityhall.bm
Dill Sideya 236 Marketing Coordinator sdill@cityhall.bm
Thomas Paula Administrator - Traffic Management pthomas@cityhall.bm
Brangman Carmen Parking Attendant cbrangman@cityhall.bm
261 Brendalee White Parking Attendant bwhite@cityhall.bm