ENotification

Employee Contact List


IMG-20210305-WA0002 (1)


City of Hamilton
City Hall
17 Church Street
Hamilton HM 11

P.O. Box HM 1175,
Bermuda, HM EX
Telephone: (441) 292-1234
Email: info@cityhall.bm
Last Name First Name Extension Title Email
Caines Dwayne Chief Executive Officer & City Secretary dcaines@cityhall.bm
Hayward Lorna 208 Executive Assistant to Mayor & COO lhayward@cityhall.bm
Berry Jane 209 Recording Secretary jberry@cityhall.bm
Williams Kim 228 Receptionist kwilliams@cityhall.bm
Astwood Jessica 219 Director of Marketing & Communications jastwood@cityhall.bm
Zoellner Helen 204 Public Relations Manager hzoellner@cityhall.bm
Bradshaw Tamara 224 Project & Rentals Coordinator tbradshaw@cityhall.bm
Tucker Allison 278 Senior Events & Marketing Coordinator atucker@cityhall.bm
Iris Tanya 222 Chief Financial Officer tiris@cityhall.bm
Fubler Siobhan 210 Controller sfubler@cityhall.bm
Edwards Nicole 205 Finance Manager nedwards@cityhall.bm
Robinson Valerie 260 Senior Accounts Payable vrobinson@cityhall.bm
Gibbons Davita 206 Taxes dgibbons@cityhall.bm
Davis Corlita 221 Accounts Receivables cdavis@cityhall.bm
Lambe Penny 228 Receptionist plambe@cityhall.bm
Exell Dennikia 207 Accounts Administrator dexell@cityhall.bm
Foster Lindell 229 Director of Human Resources lfoster@cityhall.bm
Tucker Lisa 214 Compensation & Benefits Specialist - HR ltucker@cityhall.bm
Bean Donielle 254 Human Resources Coordinator dbean@cityhall.bm
Cooper Patrick 230 Chief Operating Officer/ City Engineer pcooper@cityhall.bm
Waters Charles 253 Assistant City Engineer cwaters@cityhall.bm
Smith Lakiesha 203 Executive Assistant - Engineering lsmith@cityhall.bm
Darrell Anthony 259 Assistant Superintendent- Sanitation adarrell@cityhall.bm
DeSilva Steven 258 Parks Superintendent sdesilva@cityhall.bm
Richards Kirk 257 Assistant Superintendent - Engineering krichards@cityhall.bm
Francis Earl 251 Ports Superintendent PFSO efrancis@cityhall.bm
Carey Basil 212 Purchasing and Inventory Administrator bcarey@cityhall.bm
Richardson Fredrick 255 Assistant Superintendent - Traffic Management frichardson@cityhall.bm
Dill Sideya 236 Marketing Coordinator sdill@cityhall.bm
Thomas Paula Administrator - Traffic Management pthomas@cityhall.bm
Brangman Carmen Parking Attendant cbrangman@cityhall.bm